## **Appointment of Members to Working Groups**

(any further nominations can be considered at Council)

## **Zero Carbon Working Group**

Conservative Group	Cllrs Meadowcroft, Raine
Green Group	Clirs Ross, Lawson
Independent Alliance	Cllr Tonkin
Independent Group	Cllr Lancaster
Labour Group	Cllr Hanley
Liberal Democrat Group	Cllr Smith, Taylor

## **Planning Policy Working Group**

Conservative Group	Cllr Wicks
Green Group	Cllr Ross
Independent Alliance	Cllr Patterson
Independent Group	0
Labour Group	Cllr Sharp
Liberal Democrat Group	Cllrs Derbyshire, Holden, Taylor

## Single Site Working Group (formerly One Eden Working Group)

Conservative Group	Cllrs Nicolson, Wicks
Green Group	Cllr Ross
Independent Alliance	Cllr Greenwood
Independent Group	Cllr Ryland
Labour Group	Cllr Sharp
Liberal Democrat Group	Cllrs Harker, McCall, Simpkins